Back to All Events

Free the data: Engaging every employee with customer feedback

Join us on Wednesday, January 18 at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 7pm CET!

Getting customer feedback into the right hands can be extremely powerful. When your employees access real-time feedback that is uniquely relevant to their role, there are benefits for your customers, employees, and financial performance.

Listen in to learn about research from the Medallia Institute demonstrating why these strategies are important and hear customer stories exemplifying how to put them into practice in your own organization.

H&R Block will share their strategy to weave feedback into daily operations, building user engagement and empowering their employees. We will discuss concrete actions that help customer-centric organizations drive continuous improvement and foster innovation.