Back to All Events

The Digital Decade – 10 Years of CX Transformation

Join us on Friday, February 3 at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 7pm CET.
Click here to register!

Stay Ahead of the Digital CX Revolution
Forrester Research reports that US cross-channel retail sales will total $1.8 trillion by 2018. How will you get in front of this massive growth?

Join Medallia’s Mike Debnar, Retail Solutions Principal, in a conversation on how to perfect cross-channel experiences for your customers. Mike, who most recently served 7-Eleven, Inc. as Vice President/Co-founder of 7-Ventures, was responsible for driving customer-facing and digital innovation in order to enable a differentiated cross-channel experience for 7-Eleven customers.

Leave the webinar with a new perspective for providing a seamless cross-channel experience for your customers while learning how Medallia Digital can help you:

  • Use digital feedback to delight customers
  • Empower business users with easy engagement
  • Get the most out of existing web analytics