Back to All Events

Earning your customer’s love: the role of engaged employees and team learning

Join us on Tuesday, June 13 at 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET / 6:30pm BST / 7:30pm CET!

Continuing our Employee Program focused webinar series – which started in March with Voice of the Employee: More Than Just Measuring Engagement – we will now turn to the role that Employee Feedback plays in the Net Promoter System®, or more simply put, in earning customers’ love.

Join Darci Darnell and Julia Markish for an insightful discussion which will delve into the Net Promoter System, and how integral Employee Voice and Action are to its success. We’ll review the system overall, and then focus specifically on how effective Employee Engagement programs should spark customer-focused discussion and learning at the front line, and lead to local and systemic change. We’ll then review the components of a platform that can support the full spectrum of the Net Promoter System.

Darci Darnell is a partner in Bain & Company’s Chicago office. She leads Bain’s Customer Strategy & Marketing practice in the Americas and is an active leader in the firm’s Financial Services and Strategy practices.

Julia Markish is Medallia’s Employee Practice Leader and a Director in the Professional Services Group.

Join the discussion to:

  • Decompose what employee engagement means
  • Understand the role of feedback in building employee engagement
  • Build a team dialogue around giving and receiving feedback
  • Frame your action plans
  • Learn how Medallia can provide you with a platform and program to take action

Net Promoter, Net Promoter System, Net Promoter Score, NPS and the NPS-related emoticons are registered trademarks of Bain & Company, Inc., Fred Reichheld and Satmetrix Systems, Inc.

Earlier Event: April 6
How Urban Outfitters Wins at CX
Later Event: June 13
Earning You Customer's Love: