Back to All Events

Demonstrating CX Value to the CFO

When: Thursday, July 20th, 2017 9am PT / 12pm ET / 6pm BST  

When: Thursday, July 20th, 2017
9am PT / 12pm ET / 6pm BST

Presenters: Bernadette Doerr, Research & Analytics Manager, Medallia and Carolyn Egelman, Sr. Manager, Insights, Medallia

Even the most seasoned customer experience professionals struggle to demonstrate the financial value of their CX programs. Where should I look? What should I track? How should I communicate this, to whom, and when?

Please join us for a webinar featuring Medallia case studies on financial linkage.

We will highlight several recent examples (Airbnb, Comcast, Telcos and more) of companies tracking the financial value of providing a great customer experience, and discuss ways to leverage social science to make your case palatable to the CFO. The session will conclude with live Q&A.

Earlier Event: June 13
Earning You Customer's Love:
Later Event: July 20
MXM Book Club Webinar